Contact Us

Toll Free: 1.888.296.3396
Tel: 905.624.6808
Fax: 905.624.6810
E-mail: info@canortho.com

Office/Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable/Admin:
6 Hyland Ave.
Toronto, ON M8X 1P7

Warehouse:
215 Carlingview Drive,
Unit #205
Toronto, ON M9W 5X8

Mirabel Palmer-Elliott – CEO
mirabel@canortho.com

Gary Elliott – President
gary@canortho.com

Don Stadnyk – Shipping & Receiving
warehouse@canortho.com

Chloe Elliott – Sales, Alberta
Chloe@canortho.com
(403) 473-7554

Marjorie Quan – Sales, British Columbia
Marjorie@canortho.com
(604) 908-2836

Ben Elliott – Sales, Ontario
ben@canortho.com

Michel Kolacek – Sales, Quebec
michel@canortho.com

Orders, Product & Sales Related Questions:
info@canortho.com

Administrative, AP & AR:
mirabel@canortho.com


Toll Free: 1.888.296.3396
Tel: 905.624.6808
215 Carlingview Drive, Unit #205
Toronto, ON M9W 5X8

© 2013 Copyright, Canortho.